Rising Star Alumni Achievement Award Judges

Each year, the selection committee for the Alumni Achievement Awards includes representatives from across the University community, including a member of the Vice-Chancellor’s Executive Team; representatives from our alumni community; and colleagues from the External Relations and Communications teams.

This year’s committee members were:

Professor Karl Dayson – Pro Vice-Chancellor for Research and Innovation

Patti Holmes – Head of Alumni Engagement & Development

Paul Butlin – Alumni Engagement Officer

Ria Meera Munshi – University of Salford alumni and previous Alumni Achievement Award Winner

© 2023 University of Salford